Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Sunningdale Village Venues
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 10:15 - 11:00The Zone @ VH
Monday 2nd October 2017 09:15 - 10:15Wendy's Workout @ VH
10:45 - 11:30Zumba with Rachel @ VH
13:00 - 15:15Messy Monkeys @ VH
18:30 - 20:00Yoga - Freestyle Dynamic @ VH
20:15 - 21:30Yoga - Freestyle Dynamic @ VH
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 09:45 - 11:30MAD Academy @ VH
11:45 - 12:45Pilates with Christine @ VH
15:15 - 16:30Sunningdale Pre-School BAFS @ VH
19:30 - 20:30Beginners Strictly Ballroom & Latin Dance @ VH
20:30 - 21:30Improvers Strictly Ballroom & Latin Dance @ VH
Wednesday 4th October 2017 11:10 - 12:10Pilates with Christine @ VH
15:15 - 16:30Sunningdale Pre-School BAFS @ VH
18:00 - 19:30Hatha Yoga @ VH
20:00 - 21:00Yoga for Men @ VH
Thursday 5th October 2017 09:30 - 11:00Yoga - Freestyle Dynamic @ VH
11:30 - 12:30Move to Music Fitness League @ VH
13:30 - 15:00Tai Chi @ VH
15:15 - 16:30Sunningdale Pre-School BAFS @ VH
18:00 - 19:00Sport in Mind Yoga @ VH
19:30 - 22:00Sunningdale & District Gardening Association @ VH
Friday 6th October 2017 09:30 - 12:30Pilates 4 Life @ VH
13:00 - 15:00Pilates 4 Life @ VH
15:45 - 16:15Sunningdale Academy of Dance Twinkletots @ VH
16:15 - 17:00Sunningdale Academy of Dance Budding Ballerinas @ VH
17:00 - 20:00Sunningdale Academy of Dance RAD Ballet @ VH
Saturday 7th October 2017 12:00 - 16:00Private Booking @ VH
17:30 - 20:30Private Booking @ VH
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:15 - 11:00The Zone @ VH
12:00 - 18:00Private Booking @ VH
Monday 9th October 2017 09:15 - 10:15Wendy's Workout @ VH
10:45 - 11:30Zumba with Rachel @ VH
13:00 - 15:15Messy Monkeys @ VH
18:30 - 20:00Yoga - Freestyle Dynamic @ VH
20:15 - 21:30Yoga - Freestyle Dynamic @ VH
Tuesday 10th October 2017 09:45 - 11:30MAD Academy @ VH
11:45 - 12:45Pilates with Christine @ VH
15:15 - 16:30Sunningdale Pre-School BAFS @ VH
19:30 - 20:30Beginners Strictly Ballroom & Latin Dance @ VH
20:30 - 21:30Improvers Strictly Ballroom & Latin Dance @ VH
Wednesday 11th October 2017 09:30 - 10:00Adult Tap Dance @ VH
10:05 - 10:55Adult Classical & Contemporary Ballet @ VH
11:10 - 12:10Pilates with Christine @ VH
12:15 - 14:00PreSchool @ VH
15:15 - 16:30Sunningdale Pre-School BAFS @ VH
18:00 - 19:30Hatha Yoga @ VH
20:00 - 21:00Yoga for Men @ VH
Thursday 12th October 2017 09:30 - 11:00Yoga - Freestyle Dynamic @ VH
11:30 - 12:30Move to Music Fitness League @ VH
13:30 - 15:00Tai Chi @ VH
15:15 - 16:30Sunningdale Pre-School BAFS @ VH
18:00 - 19:00Sport in Mind Yoga @ VH
19:30 - 21:30Pilates 4 Life @ VH
Friday 13th October 2017 09:30 - 12:30Pilates 4 Life @ VH
13:00 - 15:00Pilates 4 Life @ VH
15:45 - 16:15Sunningdale Academy of Dance Twinkletots @ VH
16:15 - 17:00Sunningdale Academy of Dance Budding Ballerinas @ VH
17:00 - 20:00Sunningdale Academy of Dance RAD Ballet @ VH
Saturday 14th October 2017 14:30 - 17:30Private Booking @ VH
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:15 - 11:00The Zone @ VH
Monday 16th October 2017 09:15 - 10:15Wendy's Workout @ VH
10:45 - 11:30Zumba with Rachel @ VH
13:00 - 15:15Messy Monkeys @ VH
18:30 - 20:00Yoga - Freestyle Dynamic @ VH
20:15 - 21:30Yoga - Freestyle Dynamic @ VH
Tuesday 17th October 2017 09:45 - 11:30MAD Academy @ VH
11:45 - 12:45Pilates with Christine @ VH
15:15 - 16:30Sunningdale Pre-School BAFS @ VH
19:30 - 20:30Beginners Strictly Ballroom & Latin Dance @ VH
20:30 - 21:30Improvers Strictly Ballroom & Latin Dance @ VH
Wednesday 18th October 2017 09:30 - 10:00Adult Tap Dance @ VH
10:05 - 10:55Adult Classical & Contemporary Ballet @ VH
11:10 - 12:10Pilates with Christine @ VH
15:15 - 16:30Sunningdale Pre-School BAFS @ VH
18:00 - 19:30Hatha Yoga @ VH
20:00 - 21:00Yoga for Men @ VH
Thursday 19th October 2017 09:30 - 11:00Yoga - Freestyle Dynamic @ VH
11:30 - 12:30Move to Music Fitness League @ VH
13:30 - 15:00Tai Chi @ VH
15:15 - 16:30Sunningdale Pre-School BAFS @ VH
18:00 - 19:00Sport in Mind Yoga @ VH
19:30 - 21:30Pilates 4 Life @ VH
Friday 20th October 2017 09:30 - 12:30Pilates 4 Life @ VH
13:00 - 15:00Pilates 4 Life @ VH
15:45 - 16:15Sunningdale Academy of Dance Twinkletots @ VH
16:15 - 17:00Sunningdale Academy of Dance Budding Ballerinas @ VH
17:00 - 20:00Sunningdale Academy of Dance RAD Ballet @ VH
Saturday 21st October 2017 13:00 - 18:00Private Booking @ VH
Monday 23rd October 2017 09:15 - 10:15Wendy's Workout @ VH
10:30 - 14:15NCT @ VH
14:30 - 17:30Private Booking @ VH
18:30 - 20:00Yoga - Freestyle Dynamic @ VH
20:15 - 21:30Yoga - Freestyle Dynamic @ VH
Tuesday 24th October 2017 11:45 - 12:45Pilates with Christine @ VH
19:30 - 20:30Beginners Strictly Ballroom & Latin Dance @ VH
20:30 - 21:30Improvers Strictly Ballroom & Latin Dance @ VH
Wednesday 25th October 2017 11:10 - 12:10Pilates with Christine @ VH
18:00 - 19:30Hatha Yoga @ VH
20:00 - 21:00Yoga for Men @ VH
Thursday 26th October 2017 09:30 - 11:00Yoga - Freestyle Dynamic @ VH
18:00 - 19:00Sport in Mind Yoga @ VH
Saturday 28th October 2017 09:00 - 12:00Messy Monkeys Halloween Party @ VH
Sunday 29th October 2017 14:30 - 18:30Private Booking @ VH
Monday 30th October 2017 09:15 - 10:15Wendy's Workout @ VH
10:45 - 11:30Zumba with Rachel @ VH
13:00 - 15:15Messy Monkeys @ VH
18:30 - 20:00Yoga - Freestyle Dynamic @ VH
20:15 - 21:30Yoga - Freestyle Dynamic @ VH
Tuesday 31st October 2017 09:45 - 11:30MAD Academy @ VH
11:45 - 12:45Pilates with Christine @ VH
15:15 - 16:30Sunningdale Pre-School BAFS @ VH
19:30 - 20:30Beginners Strictly Ballroom & Latin Dance @ VH
20:30 - 21:30Improvers Strictly Ballroom & Latin Dance @ VH