Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Sunningdale Village Venues
August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017 09:30 - 10:30MAD Academy @ VH
11:45 - 12:45Pilates with Christine @ VH
14:00 - 15:00Messy Monkeys @ VH
19:30 - 20:15Beginners Strictly Ballroom & Latin Dance @ VH
20:30 - 21:30Improvers Strictly Ballroom & Latin Dance @ VH
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 11:00 - 12:00Pilates with Christine @ VH
18:00 - 19:30Hatha Yoga @ VH
20:00 - 21:00Yoga for Men @ VH
Thursday 3rd August 2017 09:30 - 11:00Yoga - Freestyle Dynamic @ VH
18:00 - 19:00Sport in Mind Yoga @ VH
19:00 - 22:00Pilates 4 Life @ Small VH
19:30 - 22:00Sunningdale & District Gardening Association @ VH
Friday 4th August 2017 09:30 - 11:30Pilates 4 Life @ VH
Monday 7th August 2017 09:15 - 10:15Wendy's Workout @ VH
13:00 - 15:15Messy Monkeys @ VH
17:30Slimming World @ HT School
18:30 - 20:00Yoga - Freestyle Dynamic @ VH
19:30Slimming World @ HT School
Tuesday 8th August 2017 11:45 - 12:45Pilates with Christine @ VH
19:30 - 20:15Beginners Strictly Ballroom & Latin Dance @ VH
20:30 - 21:30Improvers Strictly Ballroom & Latin Dance @ VH
Wednesday 9th August 2017 09:15 - 12:00Rendezvous Cafe @ Holy Trinity Church
11:00 - 12:00Pilates with Christine @ VH
18:00 - 19:30Hatha Yoga @ VH
20:00 - 21:00Yoga for Men @ VH
Thursday 10th August 2017 09:30 - 11:00Yoga - Freestyle Dynamic @ VH
18:00 - 19:00Sport in Mind Yoga @ VH
Saturday 12th August 2017 10:30 - 13:30Private Booking @ VH
Monday 14th August 2017 09:15 - 10:15Wendy's Workout @ VH
13:00 - 15:15Messy Monkeys @ VH
17:30Slimming World @ HT School
18:30 - 20:00Yoga - Freestyle Dynamic @ VH
19:30Slimming World @ HT School
20:15 - 21:45Yoga - Freestyle Dynamic @ VH
Tuesday 15th August 2017 09:30 - 10:30MAD Academy @ VH
11:45 - 12:45Pilates with Christine @ VH
19:30 - 20:15Beginners Strictly Ballroom & Latin Dance @ VH
20:30 - 21:30Improvers Strictly Ballroom & Latin Dance @ VH
Wednesday 16th August 2017 11:00 - 12:00Pilates with Christine @ VH
18:00 - 19:30Hatha Yoga @ VH
20:00 - 21:00Yoga for Men @ VH
Thursday 17th August 2017 09:30 - 11:00Yoga - Freestyle Dynamic @ VH
Monday 21st August 2017 09:15 - 10:15Wendy's Workout @ VH
13:00 - 15:15Messy Monkeys @ VH
17:30Slimming World @ HT School
18:30 - 20:00Yoga - Freestyle Dynamic @ VH
19:30Slimming World @ HT School
20:15 - 21:45Yoga - Freestyle Dynamic @ VH
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 09:30 - 10:30MAD Academy @ VH
19:30 - 20:15Beginners Strictly Ballroom & Latin Dance @ VH
20:30 - 21:30Improvers Strictly Ballroom & Latin Dance @ VH
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 11:00 - 12:00Pilates with Christine @ VH
18:00 - 19:30Hatha Yoga @ VH
20:00 - 21:00Yoga for Men @ VH
Thursday 24th August 2017 09:30 - 11:00Yoga - Freestyle Dynamic @ VH
20:00 - 21:00Pilates 4 Life @ VH
Friday 25th August 2017 09:30 - 11:30Pilates 4 Life @ VH
Monday 28th August 2017 BANK HOLIDAY
13:00 - 15:15Messy Monkeys @ VH
17:30Slimming World @ HT School
19:30Slimming World @ HT School
Tuesday 29th August 2017 11:45 - 12:45Pilates with Christine @ VH
Wednesday 30th August 2017 11:00 - 12:00Pilates with Christine @ VH
20:00 - 21:00Yoga for Men @ VH
Thursday 31st August 2017 09:30 - 11:00Yoga - Freestyle Dynamic @ VH
20:00 - 21:00Pilates 4 Life @ VH