CALENDAR

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Change category
Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
 NO EXERCISE ACTIVITIES: TIER 4
Saturday 2nd January 2021 NO EXERCISE ACTIVITIES: TIER 4
Sunday 3rd January 2021 NO EXERCISE ACTIVITIES: TIER 4
Monday 4th January 2021 INSET DAY
 NO EXERCISE ACTIVITIES: TIER 4
Tuesday 5th January 2021 INSET DAY
 NATIONAL LOCKDOWN: STAY AT HOME
Wednesday 6th January 2021 NATIONAL LOCKDOWN: STAY AT HOME
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
Thursday 7th January 2021 NATIONAL LOCKDOWN: STAY AT HOME
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
Friday 8th January 2021 NATIONAL LOCKDOWN: STAY AT HOME
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
Saturday 9th January 2021 NATIONAL LOCKDOWN: STAY AT HOME
Sunday 10th January 2021 NATIONAL LOCKDOWN: STAY AT HOME
Monday 11th January 2021 NATIONAL LOCKDOWN: STAY AT HOME
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
Tuesday 12th January 2021 NATIONAL LOCKDOWN: STAY AT HOME
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
Wednesday 13th January 2021 NATIONAL LOCKDOWN: STAY AT HOME
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
Thursday 14th January 2021 NATIONAL LOCKDOWN: STAY AT HOME
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
Friday 15th January 2021 NATIONAL LOCKDOWN: STAY AT HOME
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
Saturday 16th January 2021 NATIONAL LOCKDOWN: STAY AT HOME
Sunday 17th January 2021 NATIONAL LOCKDOWN: STAY AT HOME
Monday 18th January 2021 NATIONAL LOCKDOWN: STAY AT HOME
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
Tuesday 19th January 2021 NATIONAL LOCKDOWN: STAY AT HOME
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
Wednesday 20th January 2021 NATIONAL LOCKDOWN: STAY AT HOME
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
Thursday 21st January 2021 NATIONAL LOCKDOWN: STAY AT HOME
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
Friday 22nd January 2021 NATIONAL LOCKDOWN: STAY AT HOME
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
Saturday 23rd January 2021 NATIONAL LOCKDOWN: STAY AT HOME
Sunday 24th January 2021 NATIONAL LOCKDOWN: STAY AT HOME
Monday 25th January 2021 NATIONAL LOCKDOWN: STAY AT HOME
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
Tuesday 26th January 2021 NATIONAL LOCKDOWN: STAY AT HOME
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
Wednesday 27th January 2021 NATIONAL LOCKDOWN: STAY AT HOME
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
Thursday 28th January 2021 NATIONAL LOCKDOWN: STAY AT HOME
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
Friday 29th January 2021 NATIONAL LOCKDOWN: STAY AT HOME
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
Saturday 30th January 2021 NATIONAL LOCKDOWN: STAY AT HOME
Sunday 31st January 2021 NATIONAL LOCKDOWN: STAY AT HOME
<< December