CALENDAR

<< October

November

Change category
Sunday 1st November 202010:30 - 12:00Joel's Place Church @ VH
Monday 2nd November 202008:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
15:00 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School After School Club @ VH
18:30 - 20:00Yoga and Breath Guidance with Kate @ VH
Tuesday 3rd November 202008:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
11:00 - 12:00Pilates with Christine @ VH
15:00 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School After School Club @ VH
20:00 - 21:00Ballroom and Latin American Dance Class @ VH
Wednesday 4th November 202008:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
09:30 - 10:00Adult Tap Class @ VH
10:05 - 10:55Adult Classical and Contemporary Dance Class @ VH
11:15 - 12:15Pilates with Christine @ VH
15:00 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School After School Club @ VH
18:30 - 19:30Taekwondo @ VH
20:00 - 21:00Yoga for Men @ VH
Thursday 5th November 2020 NO EXERCISE ACTIVITIES: LOCKDOWN
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
15:00 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School After School Club @ VH
Friday 6th November 2020 NO EXERCISE ACTIVITIES: LOCKDOWN
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
Saturday 7th November 2020 NO EXERCISE ACTIVITIES: LOCKDOWN
Sunday 8th November 2020 NO CHURCH SERVICE: LOCKDOWN
Monday 9th November 2020 NO EXERCISE ACTIVITIES: LOCKDOWN
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
09:45 - 13:15Home School Group @ VH
15:00 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School After School Club @ VH
Tuesday 10th November 2020 NO EXERCISE ACTIVITIES: LOCKDOWN
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
15:00 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School After School Club @ VH
Wednesday 11th November 2020 NO EXERCISE ACTIVITIES: LOCKDOWN
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
15:00 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School After School Club @ VH
Thursday 12th November 2020 NO EXERCISE ACTIVITIES: LOCKDOWN
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
15:00 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School After School Club @ VH
Friday 13th November 2020 NO EXERCISE ACTIVITIES: LOCKDOWN
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
09:45 - 13:15Home School Group @ VH
Saturday 14th November 2020 NO EXERCISE ACTIVITIES: LOCKDOWN
Sunday 15th November 2020 NO CHURCH SERVICE: LOCKDOWN
Monday 16th November 2020 NO EXERCISE ACTIVITIES: LOCKDOWN
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
09:45 - 13:15Home School Group @ VH
15:00 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School After School Club @ VH
Tuesday 17th November 2020 NO EXERCISE ACTIVITIES: LOCKDOWN
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
15:00 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School After School Club @ VH
Wednesday 18th November 2020 NO EXERCISE ACTIVITIES: LOCKDOWN
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
15:00 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School After School Club @ VH
Thursday 19th November 2020 NO EXERCISE ACTIVITIES: LOCKDOWN
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
15:00 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School After School Club @ VH
Friday 20th November 2020 NO EXERCISE ACTIVITIES: LOCKDOWN
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
09:45 - 13:15Home School Group @ VH
Saturday 21st November 2020 NO EXERCISE ACTIVITIES: LOCKDOWN
Sunday 22nd November 2020 NO CHURCH SERVICE: LOCKDOWN
Monday 23rd November 2020 NO EXERCISE ACTIVITIES: LOCKDOWN
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
09:45 - 13:15Home School Group @ VH
15:00 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School After School Club @ VH
Tuesday 24th November 2020 NO EXERCISE ACTIVITIES: LOCKDOWN
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
15:00 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School After School Club @ VH
Wednesday 25th November 2020 NO EXERCISE ACTIVITIES: LOCKDOWN
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
15:00 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School After School Club @ VH
Thursday 26th November 2020 NO EXERCISE ACTIVITIES: LOCKDOWN
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
15:00 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School After School Club @ VH
Friday 27th November 2020 NO EXERCISE ACTIVITIES: LOCKDOWN
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
09:45 - 13:15Home School Group @ VH
Saturday 28th November 2020 NO EXERCISE ACTIVITIES: LOCKDOWN
Sunday 29th November 2020 NO CHURCH SERVICE: LOCKDOWN
Monday 30th November 2020 NO EXERCISE ACTIVITIES: LOCKDOWN
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
09:45 - 13:15Home School Group @ VH
15:00 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School After School Club @ VH
<< October